Fun with my CREATIVE DAUGHTER!

Yesterday, I wrote about doing a Van Gogh project with 1st graders at the local school. My 10 yr old daughter joined me–as a helper and a participant. I thought about including photos of her project with the classroom blog post…but decided she needed her own “shout-out.”

So here it is:

(yes, it was Halloween…she was an OWL…)

And I just have to include a few photos of her self-designed costume for the fall party at school:

(notice the Van Gogh mural in the background)

Look! She even has a feathery tail 🙂

Let me tell you…life is NEVER boring with this one around!!

Leave a Reply

